Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 29th, 2008

The Other Side




Scenes from the office complete

Originally uploaded by babaknit

Here is the other side. And there is Ozzy on his blanket. I had to move the basket of knitted hats because Ozzy thought it was his new bed!
I have just leaned how to blog through flickr and I love it! It is so easy!!!! The only thing is I can only have one photo per entry… so far. If there is a way to do more I haven’t figured it out yet. Love this!

Read Full Post »

My New Office




Scenes from the office complete

Originally uploaded by babaknit

Here is my new office complete except for the doors. I love the colors and the light through the window. I am now surrounded by my favorite things, my books and knitting needles and yarn. There will be gnomes added to the room once I unpack them.

Read Full Post »